Buy Susan’s Books

Here is a list of books by Susan Edwards and some of the links where you can purchase these titles.

White Series

  • White Dawn
  • White Dusk
  • White Shadows
  • White Wind
  • White Wolf
  • White Nights
  • White Flame
  • White Dreams
  • White Dove
  • White Deception
  • White Vengeance

These titles are available at:

Carina Press                Amazon Kindle          Nook     All Romance E Books

BookStrand                Kobo 

  • White Christmas–Available at the above Links plus: 


SpiritWalker Series

Summer of the Eagle — Smashwords

Autumn Dreams — Smashwords

Also available through these links:

Amazon Kindle          Nook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog site for Susan Edwards & Sydney St. Claire

%d bloggers like this: